Press Releases

Aurinia Pharmaceuticals to Present at the 2021 Jefferies London Healthcare Conference

VICTORIA, British Columbia--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. (NASDAQ: AUPH) (the “Company”) today announced that the company will deliver a corporate presentation during the 2021 Jefferies London Healthcare Conference -- November 16-19, 2021. The presentation will be available to all conference attendees on demand (link here) beginning on Thursday, November 18 at 8 am GMT/3 am EST through Friday, November 19 at 5 pm GMT/12 pm EST.

Interested parties can also register and access the on-demand webcast through the Investor section of the Aurinia corporate website - www.auriniapharma.com, under "News/Events.”

ABOUT AURINIA

Aurinia is a fully integrated biopharmaceutical company focused on delivering therapies to treat targeted patient populations that are impacted by serious diseases with a high unmet medical need. The Company recently introduced the first FDA-approved oral therapy indicated for the treatment of adult patients with active lupus nephritis (LN). Aurinia’s head office is in Victoria, British Columbia; its U.S. commercial hub is in Rockville, Maryland; and the Company focuses development efforts globally.

Investor and Corporate:
Dana Lynch, IR & Corporate Communications
dlynch@auriniapharma.com

Source: Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.